cce8cd8822 · vault backup: 2026-07-03 09:11:48 · Updated 2026-07-03 01:11:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?